novel, Midnight’s Children

| December 21, 2015


  • Whose second novel, Midnight’s Children, won the Booker Prize in 1981?


Get a 5 % discount on an order above $ 150
Use the following coupon code :
Sherlock Holmes
Samuel Langhorne Clemens

Category: English Literature

Our Services:
Order a customized paper today!
Open chat
Hello, we are here to help with your assignments