| December 10, 2015
Who among the following has been elected as President of FICCI for 2016? [A]Venugopal Dhoot [B]Rajan Raheja [C]Harshavardhan Neotia [D]Sanjiv Goenka

Get a 5 % discount on an order above $ 150
Use the following coupon code :
Discovery of the World's second largest diamond
IBSF World Snooker Championship 2015

Category: World Affairs

Our Services:
Order a customized paper today!
Open chat
Hello, we are here to help with your assignments